Saturday, September 13, 2014
Gotta sneak away from the wedding to take selfies, duh

Gotta sneak away from the wedding to take selfies, duh

Friday, September 5, 2014
Balloons.

Balloons.

Thursday, September 4, 2014
My Dom brushed my teeth last night

Really strange experience, and actually… really hot. I think it’s because there’s a strange vulnerability in it.

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Bathing on my period gets gross fast

Bathing on my period gets gross fast

Monday, August 25, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

Friday, August 22, 2014

clientsfromhell:

Client: I threw out that black pen, it was out of ink.

Me: What black pen?

Client: The one that was lying on your tablet.

Me: You threw out my $150 Wacom pen?

Client: I tried writing with it and it didn’t work. It must’ve been out of ink.

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

lord-kitschener:

Happy 100 year anniversary of the ultimate “boy that escalated quickly” moment

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Read More

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
#cat #kitten #Chaucer

#cat #kitten #Chaucer

Friday, August 15, 2014
This is what being passed the fuck out after a good birthday looks like.

This is what being passed the fuck out after a good birthday looks like.

Thursday, August 14, 2014
They turned out looking like terriers, but *so cute*

They turned out looking like terriers, but *so cute*

Thursday, August 14, 2014
A cat and her scratching post.

A cat and her scratching post.

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
I felt she needed a hat.

I felt she needed a hat.

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Chaucer is officially a year old!

Here she is when I brought her home, versus now. It’s so nice to see how that ragged, sickly, malnourished baby I brought home has become such a healthy, happy cat.